Excited!

My Certificate of Eligibility is on its way from the Japanese Immigration Department, that means I will be off to see the Embassy in the city to get my Visa in the next couple of weeks! Excited!

My preparation To-Do Lists are fast being marked complete as it is now under a month til I leave!

And what a busy fun-filled month I have ahead; looking forward to a string of parties & celebrations with friends & family. I will miss them so much. I can’t even comprehend how much right now, it will be a whole new emotion I’m sure. Bring it on.

Categories: Feelings, People, Play, Travel | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Excited!

  1. Ashley

    So proud of you! The light within you shines so brightly and the world is lucky to have your warmth bestowed upon it! Never stop, you ambitions will take you to wonderful places! Love ya always xx

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.